ImpressumPraxis-WorkshopsInfo-ServiceÜber uns
 

Addressing the Patterns Associated with Endometriosis, PCOS, and Fibroids

 

Monday June 17, 2024 

10.30 – 12.00 PDT / 
13
.30 – 15.00 EDT / 
18
.30 – 20.00 BST / 
19
.30 – 21.00 CEST

 

After the success of our first webinar addressing the patterns associated with the Menstrual Cycle, we're thrilled to delve deeper into the complexities of gynecological health. In this session, we'll explore the patterns associated with Endometriosis, PCOS, and Fibroids, and discuss how to effectively combine acupuncture and Women’s Treasure supplements to address these patterns.


Sharon Martin will lead us through real-life case studies, providing insights on tailoring treatment strategies for individual patient needs. Additionally, we invite you to submit any complex cases you'd like Sharon to address during the Q&A session. Please send them over to charlie@suwenherbs.com beforehand.


This webinar is an excellent opportunity to enhance your knowledge and skills in managing gynecological conditions with the use of acupuncture and herbs.


With Sebastian Maciocia

 

Register now!